船運

我們目前可以提供標準和加急運輸。對於超過 79 美元 的訂單,您可以享受免費標準送貨服務。否則,將收取運費。確切的費用取決於目的地國家。您可以查看我們的運輸政策了解詳細信息。

是的!目前我們向世界上大多數國家發貨。您可以在運輸政策頁面上仔細檢查。如果您在送貨頁面上找不到您所在的國家/地區,請發送電子郵件至 order@moodytiger.com,我們將盡力為您提供服務。

訂單發貨後,我們將立即向您發送一封包含跟踪號碼的發貨確認電子郵件。如果您沒有收到確認電子郵件,請檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾。如果仍然沒有顯示,請發送電子郵件至 order@moodytiger.com

下單後,庫存商品的處理時間通常需要 2-3 個工作日。運送時間也可能因地區而異,但將在大約 6-15 個工作日內送達。如需詳細信息,請訪問我們的運輸政策頁面

請在發貨前立即聯繫我們的客戶服務人員order@moodytiger.com更改您的地址。訂單一旦發貨,地址將無法更改。

支付

目前我們提供四種付款方式:信用卡/借記卡、PayPal、Apple Pay 和 Google Pay。

絕對!在moodytiger.com 上購物是安全的。您的所有個人信息和信用卡/借記卡都將被加密。在確認交易之前,我們的支付部門會檢查每筆交易是否存在欺詐行為,以確保您的安全。

訂單完成後,將自動進行付款授權,以驗證卡和任何可用資金的有效性。但現階段不會扣除訂單金額;任何金額將在商品發貨時扣除,並且將向您發送本次發貨的確認電子郵件。
如果您選擇通過 PayPal 支付商品費用,則訂單發貨後,總金額將從您的帳戶中扣除。

命令

訂單發貨後,您將收到一封發貨確認電子郵件。此電子郵件將包含您的跟踪號碼和用於檢查訂單狀態的鏈接。您還可以前往您的帳戶頁面查看訂單狀態。

如需取消或更改訂單,請在24小時內通過order@moodytiger.com聯繫我們的客戶服務。如果產品已發貨或您已收到發貨確認電子郵件,則無法修改訂單狀態。

You can click "Notify me when available" on the product page, select color and size, enter your email address, and you will receive an email notification when the item is back in stock.

尺碼指南

如果您對尺碼猶豫不決,請查看產品頁面尺碼選擇器旁邊的尺碼表,或頁腳菜單上的尺碼表以了解詳細信息。如果您在查看尺碼表後仍然對尺碼有疑問,請隨時發送電子郵件至 order@moodytiger.com。我們非常樂意提供幫助。

退貨與換貨

要開始退貨,您可以通過 order@moodytiger.com 聯繫我們。如果您的退貨被接受,我們將向您發送有關如何以及在何處退回包裹的說明。

收到並檢查您的退貨後,我們將通知您,並告知您退款是否獲得批准。如果獲得批准,您將通過原來的付款方式自動獲得退款。請記住,您的銀行或信用卡公司也需要一些時間來處理和過帳退款。

Clearance items discounted at 50% or more are non-returnable.

要換貨,請聯繫order@moodytiger.com並提供您的訂單號和需要換貨的物品。我們的客服將向您發送換貨說明。

帳戶

(1) 輕鬆編輯您的個人信息和付款信息;

(2) 查看您的訂單歷史記錄;

(3) 跟踪您最近的訂單狀態;

(4) 如果您訂閱了我們的新聞通訊,即可享受獨家折扣和促銷。

首先,點擊首頁導航欄右側的帳戶圖標,點擊“創建帳戶”鏈接,並按要求填寫您的姓名、電子郵件地址和密碼。然後,單擊“創建”按鈕。最後,您將收到一封驗證電子郵件以激活帳戶。

點擊導航欄右側的帳戶圖標,然後點擊“忘記密碼?”鏈接並填寫註冊郵箱地址,點擊提交按鈕。最後,您將收到一封用於重置密碼的電子郵件。

Shipping

We can offer standard and expedite shipping currently. For the cost, you can enjoy FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders over US$79. Otherwise, a shipping fee will be charged. The exact cost depends on the destination country. You can check our shipping policy for details.

Yes! We currently ship to most countries in the world. You can double-check on the shipping policy page. If you can't find your country on the shipping page, kindly email us at order@moodytiger.com and we'll do our best to get you covered.

A shipping confirmation email with tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the order is shipped out. If you didn't get the confirmation email, please check your junk/spam folder. If it still doesn't show up, please email us at order@moodytiger.com.

The processing time of in-stock items typically takes 2-3 business days to process after the order is placed. Shipping time can also vary from region to region, but delivery will occur within approximately 6-15 business days. For detailed information, please visit our shipping policy page.

Please contact our customer service at order@moodytiger.com immediately to change your address before the shipment. Once the order is shipped, the address cannot be changed.

PAYMENT

Currently we provide four types of payment: Credit/Dedit Card, PayPal, Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Absolutely! It is safe to shop on moodytiger.com. All your personal information and credit/debit card will be encrypted. Before confirming the transaction, our payment department will check whether there is fraud in each transaction to ensure your safety.

As soon as an order is completed, a payment authorization will be automatically made to verify the validity of a card and any available funds. However, the order amount will not be debited at this stage; any amounts will be debited when the item(s) is shipped, and a confirmation email of this shipment will be sent to you.
In the case that you have chosen to pay for your item(s), via PayPal, the total amount will be debited from your account when your order has been shipped.

ORDERS

Once your order is shipped, you'll receive a shipping confirmation email. This email will include your tracking number and a link to check order status. You can also go to your account page to check order status.

To cancel or change the order, please contact our customer service at order@moodytiger.com as soon as possible. If the product has been shipped or you have received a shipping confirmation email, the order status cannot be modified.

SIZE GUIDE

If you are hesitant about sizing, please check our Size Chart on the product page right beside the size selector, or on the footer menu for details. If you still have problems with sizing after checking the Size Chart, please feel free to drop us an email at order@moodytiger.com. We are more than happy to assist.

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

To start a return, you can contact us at order@moodytiger.com. If your return is accepted, we'll send you instructions on how and where to return your package.

We will notify you once we've received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you'll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it will take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund, too.

To exchange an item, please contact order@moodytiger.com with your order number and the items you need to exchange. Our customer service will send you the instructions to exchange.

ACCOUNT

(1) Easily edit your personal and payment information;

(2) View your order history;

(3) Follow up the status of your recent orders;

(4) Enjoy exclusive discounts and promotions if you have signed up to our newletters.

Firstly, click the account icon on the right side of the home navigation bar, click the "Create account" link and fill in your name, email address, and password as required. Then, click the "CREATE" button. Finally, you will receive a verification email to activate the account.

Click the account icon on the right side of the navigation bar, then click the "Forgot password?" link and fill in the registration email address, click the submit button. Finally, you will get an email to reset your password.